At the AGM in November 2019 the following members were elected to the Board of Directors. 


Directors of Holyhead Sailing Club CIC
Nigel Dennis  Nigel Dennis
Graham Drinkwater Graham Drinkwater
Sammy Hagan sammy Hagan
Reuben Humphreys Reuben Humphreys
Sue James Sue James
Alwyn Kay  Alwyn Kay
 Jim Paton  Jim Paton
 Sue Powney  Sue Powney
 Mark Rosenthal  Mark Rosenthal
 Dawn Russell  Dawn Russell
 Mike Thorne  Mike Thorne
 Becca Warren  Becca Warren


Pin It